Fjellhamar FK

Styret

Styret

 Thore Næss

 Styreleder

 Tlf: 47 91 55 38

 E-post: leder@fjellhamarfotball.no

 

 Jarle Nummestad

 Nestleder

 Tlf: 92 08 68 68

 E-post: nestleder@fjellhamarfotball.no

 Karin Sørensen

 Kasserer

 Tlf: 91 76 25 99

 E-post: kasserer@fjellhamarfotball.no

 Monica Ditlefsen

 Styremedlem

 Tlf: 90 84 47 02

 E-post: monica.ditlefsen@meipen.no

 

 Ståle Lilleaas

 Materiell- og anleggsansvarlig

 Tlf: 98 28 01 64

 E-post: anlegg@fjellhamarfotball.no

Per Løkken

 Sponsoransvarlig

 Tlf: 98 23 60 31

 E-post: per@portland.no

 

Pål Gulbrandsen

 Styremedlem (Sport)

 Tlf: 91 14 92 53

 E-post: pal@furuspesialisten.com

 

 Erik Nordermoen

 Styremedlem (Sport)

 Tlf: 97 79 48 85

 E-post: erikn@sg-as.no

 Eirik Frøytlog

 Varamedlem

 Tlf: 91 31 71 55

 E-post: eirik@real.no

 
©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift