Gjelleråsen IF

Trenere

Trenere

Trenere sesongen 2018-2019:

Navn

Gruppe

E-mail

Telefon

Frode Nilssen

Hovedtrener

2004+

Frode.nilssen@hotmail.no

99294012

 

 

 

 

 

Tom Sætereng

 

2005

tsatereng@me.com

95194806

Ole Petter Mandt

Hovedtrener

2005

opm@elverhoy.no

90140208

Mellet Stangvik

 

2005

mellet.stangvik@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathrine Vingan

 

2006

cavi@bama.no

91835533

Erling Sundnes

 

2006

erling.sundnes@gmail.com

97609501

Espen Bjørnstad

 

2006

espbj@hotmail.com

97067401

Morten Thorstensen

Hovedtrener

2006

morten@thorstensen.com

90091867

 

 

 

 

 

Maiken Bratteng

 

2007

maiken@bratteng.no

 

Ståle Grøthe

 

2007

groethe@online.no

 

Marianne Thomasgaard

 

2007

Marianne1970@hotmail.co.uk

97149868

Petter Torgersen

Hovedtrener

2007

Petter.torgersen@matiq.no

92218846

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne Lütken

 

2008

susanne.lutken@reebok.com

 

Benedicte Lütken

  2008 benelutken@hotmail.com  

Bjørn Nyheim

Hovedtrener

2008

bjorn.nyheim@gmail.com

 

Trygve Lorentzen

 

2008

trygve@startsiden.no

 

Marius Köhler-Olsen

 

2008

marius.kohler-olsen@enviropac.no

916831891

Erik Strandberg

 

2008

eriknstrandberg@hotmail.com

 

Anders Vada

 

2008

Anders.foreverliving@gmail.com

47658839

Lars Johansen

  2008 Lars.johans1@gmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 

Jørgen Kaspersen

Hovedtrener

2009

jorgenkaspersen@gmail.com

92830007

Lars Grøndal

 

2009

larsgrondal@gmail.com

95842880

Elin Haugmo

 

2009

elinhaugmo@hotmail.com

93264818

Inge Johannessen

 

2009

injohann@gmail.com

93027612

Monica Haugen

  2009 monicahaugen@hotmail.com 99722362

Kristin Skeie

  2009    

 

 

 

 

 

Jørgen Jarsve

 

2010

jjarsve@yahoo.com

 

Cathrine Vingan

 

2010

cavi@bama.no

91835533

Per Pfister

  2010 perpfister1@gmail.com  

Maren Cathinka Nertun Jøsendal

  2010 mcnertun@gmail.com  

Holm Amund Holmsen

  2010 holmsen78@gmail.com  

 

       
Øystein Degnes Hovedtrener

2011

oystein.degnes@gmail.com  
Petter Johnsgard  

2011

jpetterj@hotmail.com 96809050
Sissel Drege  

2011

sisseldrege@hotmail.com 91341699
     

 

 

Ronny Feet

Hovedtrener

2012 ronnyfeet1@hotmail.com 93231290

Gudbrand Matthias Lunde Hatfield

  2012 gudbrandh@hotmail.com  

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift