Aina Nordøy Stensønes
Mobil: 95180109 Epost: aina.nordoy.stensones@eidskog.kommune.no
Grupper: Damer | Jenter 17 år
Anneth Rønning
Mobil: 97465085 Epost: anneth_melgaard@hotmail.com
Grupper: Jenter 13 år
Bjørn-Toni Bakken
Mobil: 94249102 Epost: tonibakken@me.com
Grupper: A-Lag
Frode Ingvar Delviken
Mobil: 41644019 Epost: frode@varmeteknikkost.no
Grupper: Gutter 19 år
Geir Arne Valby
Mobil: 95783345 Epost: geirarnevalby@hotmail.com
Grupper: A-Lag
Halvard Lindalen
Mobil: 41544468 Epost: h.lindalen@hotmail.com
Grupper: Damer | Jenter 17 år
Hanne Nøsterud
Mobil: 48959153 Epost: hannenyg@online.no
Grupper: Jenter 13 år
Hans Jørgen Ruud
Mobil: 92634328 Epost: hans.jorgen.ruud@a-k.no
Grupper: Gutter 14 år
Jim Holt
Epost: jimhholt@gmail.com
Grupper: A-Lag
Jon Egil Pettersen
Epost: jon.egil.pettersen@eidskog.kommune.no
Grupper: Gutter 13 år
Kjell-Erik Nordli
Mobil: 92436721 Epost: kerno1970@gmail.com
Grupper: Jenter 13 år
Kristoffer Kalland
Mobil: 47453942 Epost: kristofferkalland@gmail.com
Grupper: Gutter 14 år
Laila Engebråten
Mobil: 92213703 Epost: laila@idg-tools.as
Grupper: Damer | Jenter 17 år
Lasse Snedsbøl
Mobil: 95186824 Epost: lasse.snedsboel@outlook.com
Grupper: Gutter 14 år
Pia Breisjøberg
Mobil: 99406698 Epost: piabreisjoberg@gmail.com
Grupper: Jenter 17 år
Roger Behrns
Mobil: 45505531 Epost: roger.behrns@gmail.com
Grupper: Gutter 14 år
Roger Granheim
Mobil: 90112489 Epost: rogergranheim@hotmail.com
Grupper: Gutter 16 år
Siw Børresen
Mobil: 93031863 Epost: siwborre@online.no
Grupper: Gutter 16 år
Steinar Reiersen
Mobil: 91663380 Epost: stereier@gmail.com
Grupper: Gutter 14 år
Sten Hansen
Mobil: 94034705 Epost: sothanse@online.no
Grupper: Gutter 16 år
Sten Hauer
Mobil: 97466456 Epost: sten.hauer@eidskog.kommune.no
Grupper: Gutter 16 år
Sten Stolpe
Mobil: 92224048 Epost: sten.stolpe@sapagroup.com
Grupper: A-Lag
Tom Willy Kaldråstøyl
Mobil: 46433035 Epost: tw@cargotrans.no
Grupper: Gutter 13 år
Toril Bonnerud
Mobil: 93614486 Epost: torilslartmann@hotmail.com
Grupper: Jenter 14 år
Vegard Bjørge
Mobil: 92230466 Epost: v-bjoerg@hotmail.com
Grupper: Gutter 13 år
Yvonne Grønhella
Mobil: 91300196 Epost: yvonne.gronhella@eidskog.kommune.no
Grupper: Jenter 14 år
Admin EF
Grupper: