Nymark IL

Trenere og lagledere

Trenere og lagledere

DAMER A-lag
Hovedtrener: Benedikte Norevik, benidorm@hotmail.com, tel 995 30 153
Assistenttrener: Christoffer Fossdal, fossdal_33@msn.com, tel 980 74 250
Lagleder: Tom Andreassen, tandr@online.no, tel 909 07 711

DAMER B-lag
Lagleder: Solveig Hagman, hagman.solveig@gmail.com, tel 414 02 134

HERRER A-lag
Trener: Ørnulf Jacobsen, orn112@hotmail.com, tel 992 70 177
Assistenttrener: Bjarte Opsal, bjarteopsal@gmail.com, tel 950 58 822
Assistenttrener: Lasse Steffensen, lasse.aa.steffensen@gmail.com, tel 922 83 198
Assistenttrener. Kristian Severeide, kristian.severeide@gmail.com, tel 920 41 599
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887
Kontaktperson. Boris Klyve, boris.klyve@tv2.no, tel 905 12 196

HERRER B-lag
Trener: Thomas Vestby, thomas.vestby@gmail.com, tel 413 41 103
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

HERRER junior - 1
Trener: Morten Damhagen, morten.damhagen@maritim.no, tel 400 16 051
Assistenttrener: Nicolas Johannessen, nicolassovig@icloud.com, tel 472 44 295
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

HERRER junior - 2
Trener: Markus Odland, odland.markus@gmail.com, tel 468 97 385
Trener Erlend Folkvord, erlend.folkvord@gmail.com, tel 928 99 562
Kontaktperson: Leif Moberg, leif.moberg.eurosko.no, tel 900 90 329
Kontaktperson: Vegard Skaar Olsen, vegard@a7print.no, tel 932 13 887

JENTER 17
Jenter født 2000/2001/2002
Hovedtrener: Cathrine Holden, catrine.holden@gmail.com, tel 906 85 265
Lagleder: Robert Sjursen, robert.sjursen@cmi.no
Trener: Gunnar Fjon, gfjon@hotmail.com, tel 932 60 670
Trener: Ørnulf Risnes, ornulf.risnes@gmail.com, tel 416 20 935
Trener: Leif Erik Solbakken, leif.erik.solbakken@fks.fmcti.com, tel 930 16 011
Trener: Stig Reinsnos, reinsnos@gmail.com, tel 970 70 927

GUTTER 16
Hovedtrener: Martin Leknes-Nygård, martin-nygaard@live.no, tel 995 43 905
Trener: Joakim Kaland, kaland5@msn.com, tel 980 61 154
Assistent: Bjørn "Bønni" Johannessen, bjørnjohannessen87@gmail.com, tel 451 05 452

GUTTER 15-1
Hovedtrener: Espen Larsen, espen.l@hotmail.com, tel 934 56 291
Lagleder: Knut Lavik, knulavi@broadpark.no, tel 982 84 843
Trener: Sverre Lehmann, emlehma@online.no, tel 971 97 288
Foreldrekontakt: Geir Kvile, geir.kvile@gmail.com, tel 993 98 459

GUTTER 15-2
Hovedtrener: André Leknes, aleknes@gmail.com, tel 944 30 540
Assistenttrener: Tor Martin Leknes, tormartinleknes@gmail.com, tel 466 93 897
Lagleder: Ingunn Wergeland, ingunn.kjellove@online.no, tel 911 33 340

GUTTER 15-3
Hovedtrener: Henrik Berg, henrikanberg@gmail.com, tel 932 83 111
Assistenttrener: Tor Martin Leknes, tormartinleknes@gmail.com  tel 466 93 897
Lagleder/foreldrekontakt: Yngve Træland, heiyngve@gmail.com, tel 456 06 566

GUTTER 14
Hovedtrener: Mikal Svendal, mikalsvendal02@gmail.com, tel 938 45 153
Trener: Ståle Ryan, staryan@online.no, tel 55 28 12 41
Trener: Jan Morten Sagvaag, jmsagvaag@hotmail.com, tel 55 01 59 74

JENTER 14
Trener: Tarjei Ytrehus Bjørkly, tarjei@odinprosjekt.no, tel 900 63 037
Trener: Arild Sondre Sekse, arildsekse@gmail.com, tel 952 61 518
Foreldrekontakt: Ragnhild C. Krüger Hvoslef, ragnhildcathrine@gmail.com, tel 991 08 215
Foreldrekontakt: Kjersti Skjervheim, kskjervheim@gmail.com, tel 913 54 211

GUTTER 13
Trener: Kristian Botnen, kristianbotnen550@gmail.com, tel 900 61 798
Trener: Thomas Milford, thomas.milford@gmail.com, tel 982 19 595
Trener: Christian Ohldieck, chrohdieck@hotmail.com, tel 473 18 419
Trener: Ole Barman, ole.gregor.barman@gmail.com, tel 913 28 484
Trener: Arve Fjeldsbøe, arvfjeld@online.no, tel 934 35 440
Trener: Arvin Træland: arvin95@hotmail.com, tel 476 59 004 

JENTER 13
Trener: Ann-Kristin Nilsen, akn@hib.no, tel 414 32 445
Trener: Morten Damhagen, morten.damhagen@maritim.no, tel 400 16 051
Trener: Thomas Geisner, tgeisner@me.com, tel 55 31 81 61
Lagleder: Jostein Hauge, jostein.hauge@konseptbygg.no, tel 900 62 258

GUTTER født 2005
Trener: Kjetil Foer, kjetil.foer@Rolls-royce.com, tel 482 67 494
Trener: Christoffer Krzcywinski, christoffer.krzcywinski@gmail.com, tel 982 43 689
Trener: Kjell Tellnes, kjell.tellnes@miele.no, tel 470 88 825
Trener: Fredrik A. Meland, fredrik.andreas.meland@gmail.com, tel 901 80 742
Trener: Tormod Bjånes, tormodkb@yahoo.no, tel 958 26 994
Trener: Andrè Leknes, aleknes@gmail.com, tel 944 30 540
Trener: Stig Reinsnos, reinsnos@gmail.com, tel 970 70 927

GUTTER født 2006
Trener: Ole-Christian Bordvik, ocb@bjorgvin.no, tel 920 88 922
Trener: Sølve Sætre, soelvesaetre@yahoo.no, tel 957 63 165
Trener: Tore Steensen, toresteensen@hotmail.com, tel 924 56 785
Trener: Andreas Brunvatn Ørevik, andreasore@hotmail.com, tel 916 91 167
Trener: Jesper Nielsen, monsterson@hotmail.com, tel 454 55 469
Trener: Jørgen Golten Thue, jt@stageway.no, tel 982 85 102
Trener: Tarjei Ytrehus Bjørkly, tarjei@odinprosjekt.no, tel 900 63 037
Trener: Christer Sivertsen, christer.sivertsen@hotmail.com, tel 401 00 078
Foreldrekontakt: Hege Hammersland, hegham72@yahoo.no, tel 900 76 310

JENTER født 2006
Trener: Sølvi Johannessen Yildiz, s-j-yild@online.no, tel 478 66 447
Assistenttrener: Astrid Guddal, astrid.guddal@hfk.no, tel 909 81 289
Foreldrekontakt: Eira Noeding Gabrielsen, eira-g@online.no

GUTTER født 2007
Trener: Håvard Mjørud Forsmo, forsmo@hotmail.com, tel 482 76 232
Trener: Øystein Bjaanes, oystein.bjaanes@akersolutions.com, tel 473 07 105
Trener: Nils Ivar Erdal, nils.ivar.erdal@veidekke.no
Trener: Anders Sirevaag, anders.sirevaag@broadpark.no, tel 408 52 698
Trener: Ole Andvik, oandvik@gmail.com, tel 962 29 186
Trener: Bjørn Bjørnstad, bjorn.a.bjornstad@gmail.com

JENTER født 2007
Hovedtrener: Jørgen Altern Wathne, jorgen.wathne@skanska.no, tel 458 69 209
Trener: Eli Lea, eli.lea@gmail.com, tel 994 41 414
Trener: Kjetil Bratland, kjetil.bratland@sgfinans.no, tel 480 06 883
Trener: Stig Jarle Svardal, ssvardal@gmail.com, tel 982 65 652

GUTTER født 2008
Trener: Richard Folkedal, rfolkedal@yahoo.no, tel 474 13 897
Trener: Torbjørn Hoel, laura@ve.no, tel 938 60 130
Trener: Jon Olav Ringheim, jono.ringheim@gmail.com, tel 976 72 471
Trener: Laila Fredriksen, lailaf80@gmail.com, tel 909 22 925
Trener: Jacob Grieg Eide, jacob.grieg.eide@gmail.com, tel 979 88 305
Trener: Asbjørn S. Grønstad, asbjorn.gronstad@uib.no, tel 922 00 301 

JENTER født 2008
Trener: Joakim Soo Wallmark, shimanowallmark@icloud.com, tel 922 20 919
Trener: Gisle Morken, idrettsveien60a@yahoo.no, tel 905 71 148
Trener: Inger Lise Drabløs, ingerlisedrablos@gmail.com, tel 959 05 401 

GUTTER født 2009
Trener: Frode Røsjø, frode@broadpark.no, tel 970 78 714 
Trener: Øystein Sæter, oeystein.saeter@gmail.com, tel 955 16 597 
Trener: Carita Grindvik Knutsen, carita.knutsen@gmail.com, tel 948 80 076
Trener: Frode Berg, frode.berg@akersolutions.com tel 907 70 552
Trener: Odd-Rune Hegrenes, oddrune.hegrenes@gmail.com, tel 997 79 352
Trener: Stian Indrevoll, indrevoll@hotmail.com, tel 915 856 51
Trener: Abdullah Ibrahim, abdullahibrahim@hotnail.com, tel 406 15 357

JENTER FØDT 2009
Trener:Sølve Sætre, soelve.saetre@yahoo.no, tel 957 63 165
Trener: Ola Helge Hjetland, olahelge@gmail.com, tel  970 67 932
Trener: Tom Landsvik, tom.landsvik@ahlsell.no, tel 402 90 869

GUTTER og JENTER født 2010
Trener: Thomas André Olsen, thomaso@fovea.no, tel 488 96 438
Trener: Krister Hoaas, krister.hoaas@gmail.com, tel 930 94 052
Trener: Helge Hope, helge@hope.tc, tel 952 66 870
Trener: Joachim Kalsaas, jok@roomstyling.no, tel 482 68 585
Trener: Marie Terkelsen, marie.terkelsen@gmail.com,  tel 900 94 364
Trener: Knut Liseth, knut.liseth@hotmail.com, tel 930 55 226
Trener: Kjersti Brown, kjersti.mokleiv@gmail.com, tel 917 52 677
Trener: Sølve Rydland, solve.rydland@gmail.com, tel 952 40 957
Trener: Karoline Kalstveit, kkalstveit@gmail.com

Stjernelaget
Trener: Thea Christensen, thea@idrettsforbundet.no, tel 977 76 911

Nymark IL
Postadresse: Postboks 13, 5821 Bergen
Besøksadresse: Fredrik Stangsvei 14
post@nymarkil.no

 

 

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products