Buøy IL

Dommerlister

Dommerlister
VEDLEGG
Vis fil Dommerliste.pdf
1 Geir Michaelsen Brodd IL 41204251 geimic2000@yahoo.no  
2 Alf Inge Jaatten Klepp IL 46546419 Susanne.Baerheim@kvernelandgroup.com  
3 Osvald Høyland Kåsen 97404469 osvald@jkn.no  
4 Ingolfur Steingrimson Brodd IL 98353581 Ingolfur.hersir@gmail.com  
5 Eirik Hylland 92223490 Beachvolley2010@hotmail.com  
6 Enok Aspelund Pol 91767374 enok.aspelund@posten.no  
7 Ivar Olaisen Hana 46911466 ivar.olaisen@gmail.com  
8 Aleksander Sunde Hundvåg IL 92402117 aleksander203@hotmail.com  
9 Ramiz Jazavac Hundvåg 48139839 jazo962@hotmail.com  
10 Ivan Djuric Hana-IL 47728744 djurampek@yahoo.com  
11 Yasin Okutan Vaulen IL 91522109 Yasinokutan@gmail.com  
12 Andreas ihle Hinna IL 98110671 andreasihle@hotmail.com  
13 Dag Løvaas Gandal IL 95032370 dagloev@gmail.com

 

  Vår adresse er: Pb. 107, 4086 Hundvåg


©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products