Mathopen IL

Styret

Styret

- i Mathopen IL

Organisasjonskart

  

   

Rolle Navn Telefon Epost
Styreleder Mads Arild Eidem 92054812 madseid@gmail.com
Nestleder Bjarte Brautaset 92025272 bbrautaset@gmail.com
Kasserer Helge Øvreberg 41425567 helge@ovreberg.no
Styremedlem Edelinn Gjerde 90544475 edelinn@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Helge Handeland Madsen 91612394 helgebullmadsen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Ann Magrit Grip (rep. for håndballen) 91531366 ann-​magrit.grip@bergen.kommune.no
Styremedlem Trond Gundersen, (rep. for fotballen) 90871511 txgundersen@gmail.com
Styremedlem Svein Helge Blakstad, (rep. for Idrettskolen) 95778191 sveinhelge11@hotmail.com
Anleggsansvarlig Pål Skorge 95442145 plskorge@gmail.com
Web-ansvarlig Sindre Moldeklev 48271395 sndrem@gmail.com
Anleggsgruppe Yngve Hansen 99560472 yngve_hansen@outlook.com
Vakt i hall e.m Øyvind 97623134  
Kommunen, byggforvalter Tom Birkeland 97978748 tom.birkeland@bergen.kommune.no
Kommunen, controller Terje Marthinsen 92893525 terje.marthinsen@bergen.kommune.no
©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products