Ridabu IL

Styre og utvalg

Styre og utvalg

 

Styret
Leder Harald Westgaard harawest@gmail.com 41 201 757
Nestleder Rune Slaatten rune@nkhandel.com 95 251 256
Sportslig leder Ole Andreas Haukåsen olea.91@hotmail.com 95 883 204
Anlegg Frode Smevoll frode.smevoll@euroskilt.no 90 851 316
Utvikling/marked Ingvild Bergersen ingvildbergersen@live.no 92 895 757

 

Drift
  Rune Slaatten rune@nkhandel.com 95 251 256
Bane / Trening Hans Westgaard Ry hanswry@gmail.com 97 097 500
Matrialforvalter Odd Ivar Pettersen oip@euroskilt.no 90 415 514
  Dag H Johansen dhjohans@online.no 41 105 661
Kiosk Unni Dillerud unnilull@hotmail.com 97 009 541

 

Sport
  Ole Andreas Haukåsen olea.91@hotmail.com 95 883 204
Dommerkontakt Shervin E Heydary shervin91@hotmail.com 95 816 828
  Roar Martinsen roar.martinsen@dbschenker.com 95 766 315
  Roar Jødal roar.jodahl@norsk-tipping.no 97 071 404
  Øystein Jørem oystein.jorem@yara.com 91 748 838
  Espen Arnesen arnesen.espen@gmail.com 41 689 911
  Ole Johnny Sundt ole-johnny.sundt@norsk-tipping.no 99 326 461

 

Anlegg
Frode Smevoll frode.smevoll@euroskilt.no 90 851 316
Per Malmgren per.malmgren@hamstad.no 92 282 430
Bjørn Joakimsen bjorn.joakimsen@norconsult.com 45 404 459
Emil Skonhovd Emil.Skonhovd@norconsult.com 48 133 791

 

Utvikling/marked
Ingvild Bergersen ingvildbergersen@live.no 92 895 757
Jens Bergaust jens@bergaust.no 92 815 300
Marius Korum marius_hk@hotmail.com 99 383 307
Ola Nybakk ola.nybakk@gmail.com 92 293 368
Stein Inge Alstad sialstad@online.no 90 936 071
Vidar Tokstad vidar-1970@hotmail.com 46 943 770

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

                                              
                           Hele laget gjør deg god
Ridabu Fotball
Postboks 9, 2322 Ridabu

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products