Sarpsborg FK

Kontakt

Kontakt
Administrasjon      
Daglig leder                                               Kent Jonas Trinborg                            481 81 440                  post@sarpsborgfk.no
Utviklingsansvarlig Alexander Berglund 478 18 085 alexander@sarpsborgfk.no
Driftsmedarbeider Arne Johan Holme 950 82 021 arne@sarpsborgfk.no
       
Hovedstyret      
Styreleder Pål Marthinsen 959 91 803 pal@sarpsborgfk.no
Nestleder Raymond Fjeld 909 96 007 raymond@prozo.no
Styremedlem Cecilie Jonassen    
Styremedlem Karianne Åsheim 971 94 787 77karianne@gmail.com
Styremedlem Kjersti Hansen    
Styremedlem  Vidar Isebakke    
Styremedlem Yngvar Steen 482 03 580 yngste@ostfoldfk.no
       

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foreldrekontakter årganger  
Gutter født 2010 Anne Magnussen ann_mag@hotmail.com
Jenter født 2009 Tone Christensen tonech@hotmail.com
Gutter født 2009 Lars Johansen lars.johansen@evry.com
Gutter født 2008 Stig Syversen stig@maxbo-sarpsborg.no 
Gutter født 2007 Kristin Pihlstrøm kristinp@ostfoldfk.no
Gutter født 2006 Stefan Østby stefan.ostby@hafslund.no
Gutter født 2005    
Gutter født 2004 Nina Faye Haraldstad nina.faye.haraldstad@borregaard.com
Jenter født 2002/2003 Camilla Tøvik Jørgensen ctoevik@online.no
Gutter født 2003 Terje Aldar Terje.aldar@online.no  
Gutter født 2002    
Gutter født 2001 Yngve Herikstad yngve.herikstad@gmail.com
     
Jenter født 1999/2000 Alexander Berglund alexander@sarpsborgfk.no
Gutter født 1997/1998/1999/2000 Tore Johansen torjoh21@ostfoldfk.no

 

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products