Ålgård FK

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Ålgård Fotball Klubb

Besøksadresse: Ålgårdheia 27
Postadresse: 4330 Ålgård
Bankkonto nummer: 3240 06 62494
Organisasjonsnummer: NO 971 344 431

 

Kontaktinfo ÅFK 2017

Stilling/Rolle Navn Telefon E-post adresse
Daglig Leder Margun Cassim 959 06 817 margun.cassim@algard-fk.no
Driftsleder/FFO leder Lyder Tjetland 994 30 477 lyder@algard-fk.no
Marked Geir Inge Fiskebekk 916 36 370 gifiskebekk@gmail.com
Trener A-lag herrer Andreas Ravndal 406 33 135

andreasravndal@gmail.com

Trener A-lag damer Trond Meling 970 03 208 trond.meling@lyse.net
Styret 2017      
Styreleder Arnt Erik Rørnes 916 06 259 arnt-rornes@outlook.com
Nestleder Anita Kristin Gilje 926 44 190 anita.k.gilje@nav.no
Økonomiansvarlig Espen Aaserud Karlsen 992 83 992 espen@gapo.no
Sporstlig leder Ungdom Frank Szanto 472 53 371 frank.szantos@lyse.net
Sportslig leder Barn Thomas Roland 915 60 194 thomas.roland@sr-bank.no
Dugnadsansvarlig Frode Rødberg 909 42 301 frode.rodberg@gjesdal.kommune.no
Kvalitetsklubbansvarlig Kim Cassim 466 13 719 kim.cassim@ncc.no
Andre Roller
Dommeransvarlig Leif Kåre Øverland 993 90 427 lko@lyse.net
FIKS-ansvarlig Margun Cassim 959 06 817 margun.cassim@algard-fk.no
Fair Play-ansvarlig Frode Rødberg 909 42 301 frode.rodberg@gjesdal.kommune.no
Politiattest ansvarlig Margun Cassim 959 06 817 margun.cassim@algard-fk.no
Inkluderingsansvarlig Sigmud Bjerkreim 957 88 548 sibjerkr@online.no
Masiv Cup Elisabeth Olsen 992 43 335 elisabetholsen@lyse.net
Leder Valgkomité Hallgeir Klinken Pedersen 952 23 371 klinken1954@hotmail.com

 

©2017 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products