Ullensaker/Kisa IL

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss
Kontaktinformasjon for de ulike enheter innen  Ull/Kisa IL:  
         
  Navn Telefon      Epost Postadresse
Hovedlaget:                       Postboks 166, 2051 Jessheim
Leder Ole Kristian Wiig 909 11 522     okwiig@hotmail.com  
         
Fotball:       Postboks 146, 2051 Jessheim
Styreleder Viggo Rogne 952 10 350 viggo.rogne@coop.no   
Daglig leder Cato Strømberg 918 50 000 cato.stromberg@ullkisafotball.no   
Administrativ leder Tommy Olsen 915 64 674 tommy.olsen@ullkisafotball.no   
Økonomi Inger Helen Larsen   932 24 619 ihl@ullkisafotball.no   
         
Friidrett:          Postboks 333, 2051 Jessheim
Styreleder Bodil Svinø 482 61 363 bodilasvino@gmail.com   
Økonomi Helge Velure 971 88 813 h-ve@online.no   
         
Håndball:           Postboks 300, 2051 Jessheim
Styreleder Lars Martin Ophus 971 45 898 lars.ophus@gmail.com   
Daglig leder Lars Erik Aas 909 17 057 larserik.aas@ullkisahandball.no   
         
Idrettsskolen:            Postboks 166, 2051 Jessheim
Styreleder Bjørnar Getz 488 90 001 bjgetz@icloud.com  
Økonomi Morten Berntzen 414 26 209 morten-berntzen@hotmail.com  
         
Innebandy:        Postboks 166, 2051 Jessheim
Styreleder Frank Danielsen 480 11 345 frdanielsen@gmail.com   
Økonomi Beate Langset 995 59 753 beatelangset@live.no   

 

Ull/Kisa IL
Postadresse: Postboks 166, 2051 JESSHEIM
www.ullkisa.no

©2016 123klubb for effektiv klubbdrift leveres av KX Products