Gjelleråsen IF

Trenere

Trenere

Trenere sesongen 2017-2018:

Navn

Gruppe

E-mail

Telefon

Frode

Nilssen

2003+

Frode.nilssen@hotmail.no

99294012

Ingrid

Sørum

2003+

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mette

Hareide

2004

hareide@hotmail.com

95991729

Nils

Li

2004

nilssli@gmail.com

95226486

Olav

Osen

2004

olav.osen@getmail.no

48886408

Kaare

Jarbeaux

2004

kaare@jarbeaux.no

92616399

 

 

 

 

 

Tom

Sætereng

2005

tsatereng@me.com

95194806

Ole Petter

Mandt

2005

opm@elverhoy.no

90140208

Mellet 

Stangvik

2005

mellet.stangvik@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Cathrine

Vingan

2006

cavi@bama.no

91835533

Erling

Sundnes

2006

erling.sundnes@gmail.com

97609501

Espen

Bjørnstad

2006

espbj@hotmail.com

97067401

Morten

Thorstensen

2006

morten@thorstensen.com

90091867

 

 

 

 

 

Maiken

Bratteng

2007

maiken@bratteng.no

 

Ståle

Grøthe

2007

groethe@online.no

 

Marianne

Thomasgaard

2007

Marianne1970@hotmail.co.uk

97149868

Petter

Torgersen

2007

Petter.torgersen@matiq.no

92218846

Tor Erik

Rusten

2007

tor.erik.rusten@rr-research.no

 

 

 

 

 

 

Susanne

Lütken

2008

susanne.lutken@reebok.com

 

Benedicte

Lütken 2008 benelutken@hotmail.com  

Bjørn

Nyheim

2008

bjorn.nyheim@gmail.com

 

Trygve

Lorentzen

2008

trygve@startsiden.no

 

Marius

Köhler-Olsen

2008

marius.kohler-olsen@enviropac.no

916831891

Erik

Strandberg

(Hjelpetrener)

2008

eriknstrandberg@hotmail.com

 

Anders

Vada

(Hjelpetrener)

2008

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jo-Inge

Mandt

2009

joinge.m@gmail.com

92880376

Jørgen

Kaspersen

2009

jorgen.kaspersen@gmail.com

 

Lars

Grøndal

2009

larsgrondal@gmail.com

 

Elin

Haugmo

2009

elinhaugmo@hotmail.com

93264818

Trond

Jahren

2009

jahrentrond@gmail.com

 

Monica

Haugen 2009 monicahaugen@hotmail.com  

 

 

 

 

 

Jørgen

Jarsve

2010

jjarsve@yahoo.com

 

Cathrine

Vingan

2010

cavi@bama.no

91835533

Per

Pfister 2010 perpfister1@gmail.com  

 

       
Øystein  Degnes

2011

oystein.degnes@gmail.com  
Petter Johnsgard

2011

jpetterj@hotmail.com 96809050
Terje Dalby

2011

terje.dalby@hotmail.com 99581174
Sissel Drege

2011

sissel.drege@hotmail.com 91341699
         

 

©2017 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift