Byåsen Langrenn

Oppmenn/styret

Oppmenn/styret

STYRET FOR BYÅSEN IL LANGRENN 2018-2019

Leder Torbjørn Mæhlumsveen xmaehlum@online.no 95428020
Arrangement Egil Aune egil.aune68@gmail.com 99530019
Økonomi Marit Irene Fuglem Høgli marit71@live.no 92027343
Anlegg/arena Tore Hammer tore@boa.no 91310057
Oppmann senior Knut Erik Buvarp knuterik@byggmesterk.no  
Oppmann junior Dag Linthoe Halvorsen dag-lin@online.no 90981570
Oppmann 15-16 år John Harald Elven jhe@bama.no 92680579
Oppmann 13-14 år Trude Flatås Sæter trudefla@hotmail.com 95131294
Hovedtrener 13-14 år Torgeir Aune torgeira71@gmail.com 99389829
Oppmann 11-12 år Guro Sundal sundal.guro@gmail.com 92429536
Hovedtrener 11-12 år Thomas Larsen thomasglarsen@gmail.com 93440884
Oppmann 8-10 år Siri Lund Gjerde siri_gjerde@hotmail.com 48202288
Hovedtrener 8-10 år Ola Stenseth ola.stenseth@gmail.com 93672400
Funksjon
Navn
Tidsperiode
Aktives representant
Didrik Tønseth
2011-2019
Gyldne ski 1
Roald Olsen
2009-2019
Gyldne ski 2
Leif Lande
2010-2019
Gyldne ski 3
Alf Roar Størseth
2011-2019
Valgkomite 1
 
 
Valgkomite 2
 
 

 

Byåsen IL Langrenn- Pb.9213 -7424 Trondheim.

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift