SK Baune

Kontaktpersoner

Kontaktpersoner
Kontaktpersoner
Formann Bjørnar Mykkeltvedt (94177414)
bjornar.mykkeltvedt@gmail.com
Nestleder John-Helge Heimdal (93257541)
john.heimdal@helse-bergen.no; ah-jaco@online.no
Styremedlem Liv Rebecca Aae (93453005) rebeccaaae@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Roar Andersen (97764984) roar.andersen@idrettsforbundet.no
Styremedlem Carina Hermansen (97606029)
hermansen.carina@gmail.com
Styremedlem Azur Babovic (47810823)
azur@as-connector.com
Styremedlem May Elisabeth Gilja (90931103) may.gilja@helse-bergen.no
Styremedlem Tina Bjørgen (90826668)
tina8bjoergen@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Aslaug Lunde (92036309) aslaug.lunde@helse-bergen.no

 


Sportsklubben Baune
post@baune.no
Postboks 2988, 5825 Bergen

©2017 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift